Past Events!

Learning, Educating, Innovating, Sharing…Where Technology and Community Come Together

For current events, click here

Date/TimeEvent
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - Sunday, February 11, 2018
6:00 pm - 1:00 am

End to End Networks 25th Anniversary Gala

Le Parc Dining & Banquet Hall
Thornhill, Ontario

End to End is extremely proud to be hosting this event and celebrating 25 years in business with our incredible team, our longstanding customers and our trusted partners.

Monday, February 5, 2018 - Wednesday, February 7, 2018
All Day

Eaton Power - Partner Summit 2018

Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach
Huntington Beach, California

Cathy Vankesteren is pleased to be participating with Eaton, a global leader in power management solutions, and their North American Channel Partners at this year’s Eaton Partner Summit.

Monday, January 29, 2018 - Wednesday, January 31, 2018
All Day

Ingram Micro Trust X Alliance - 2018 Winter Council Meeting

The Meritage Resort and Spa
Napa, California

Cathy Vankesteren will be joining fellow global council members and the Ingram Micro leadership team for a Trust X Alliance strategic planning session. For more information on this premier technology community, please visit http://trustxalliance.com

Monday, December 11, 2017
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

George Brown College Lunch and Learn Event

George Brown College Casa Loma Campus
Toronto, Ontario

George Brown College will be hosting The School of Information Technology Lunch and Event on December 11th at the Casa Loma Campus.

Monday, December 4, 2017 - Tuesday, December 5, 2017
All Day

Women of the Channel Leadership Summit East

New York Hilton Midtown
New York City, New York

Women of the Channel Leadership Summit East includes the most prominent and rising women across the spectrum of builders, buyers and sellers

Monday, November 27, 2017 - Thursday, November 30, 2017
All Day

Ingram Micro ONE Fall 2017

Gaylord Texan Resort and Convention Center
Grapevine, Texas

Ingram Micro ONE focuses on collaboration within the IT channel by bringing together best of breed vendors and technology service providers.

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - Wednesday, November 15, 2017
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

SecTor- Security Education Conference Toronto

Metro Toronto Convention Centre
Toronto, Ontario

SecTor 2017 offers valuable insight on current cybersecurity trends, technologies and best practices.

Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - Thursday, November 2, 2017
All Day

Cisco Global Partner Summit 2017

Kay Bailey Hutchison Convention Center
Dallas, Texas

This premier invitation-only event gathers top global Cisco partners to acknowledge their industry contributions and provides the opportunity to hear about industry trends and technology roadmaps directly from Cisco executive leaders.

Thursday, October 12, 2017
7:30 am - 6:00 pm

Cisco Connect Toronto 2017

Toronto Congress Centre
Toronto, Ontario

Cisco Connect Toronto is Cisco Canada’s leading IT conference and the destination for the education and inspiration you need to thrive in the world of digital business.

Thursday, July 20, 2017
All Day

Colin Kressler 25th Annual Charity Golf Tournament

Cardinal Golf Club
King, ON

End to End Networks has been a proud sponsor of this tournament for many years, helping to raise over $150,000 for the Ontario Visually Impaired Golfers (OVIG). 

1 2 3 4 5 6