Events

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
E2E End User Casino Themed Event
Aloft Vaughan Mills, Vaughan Ontario
Thursday, November 24, 2016
11:45 am - 1:15 pm
Fortinet Lunch and Learn
Ruth’s Chris Steak House – Mississauga, Mississauga ON
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
3:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Cisco and End to End Hosted Event
Woodbine Racetrack, Toronto Ontario
Thursday, July 21, 2016
All Day
Colin Kressler 24th Annual Charity Golf Tournament
Cardinal Golf Club, King ON
Thursday, May 5, 2016
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Grand Prix End to End Networks Event
Formula Kartways, Brampton Ontario
Thursday, February 18, 2016
11:45 am - 1:15 pm
End to End & Fortinet Partner Hosted Event
Ruth’s Chris Steak House – Mississauga, Mississauga ON
Friday, November 6, 2015
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
End to End and Fortinet Hosted Event
Rogers Centre, Toronto ON
Thursday, September 17, 2015
11:45 am - 1:15 pm
End to End & Fortinet Hosted Event
Ruth’s Chris Steak House – Mississauga, Mississauga ON
Thursday, July 16, 2015
All Day
Colin Kressler 23rd Annual Charity Golf Tournament
Cardinal Golf Club, King ON
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
11:30 am - 1:30 pm
End to End & Fortinet Partner Hosted Event
Ruth’s Chris Steak House – Mississauga, Mississauga ON
1 2